Authorized Distributors

Apparel Machinery

Brazil FlagBrazil

Moldplast Rua Gustavo Teixeria
374 Cep 20136-010
Pacaembu Sao Paulo (S.P.)
Contact: Decio Zylberkan & Mauricio Zlyberkan
Tel: 55-11-864-8033
Fax: 55-11-864-8112

Canada FlagCanada

Rubenstein Bros Toronto, Ontario Contact: Stan Goldstein
Tel: 416-638-0638
stan.goldstein@rubenstein.ca

Rubenstein West Richmond, B.C. Contact: Kevin Price
Tel: 604-821-1771
kevin.price@rubenstein.ca

Chile FlagChile

MC Ayub CIA. Ltda. Argemedo N#455
Santiago, Chile
Contact: Adriana Alvarado
Tel: 562-634-5898
Fax: 562-635-2047
macayub@entelchile.net

Dominican Republic FlagDominican Republic

Dunlap Sunbrand Santa Domingo Contact: Fabiola Acosta
Tel: 809-576-0404
Fax: 809-576-0909
facosta@dsinternational.com

Honduras FlagHonduras

Dunlap Sunbrand Intl Zona Libre INHDELVA Este 800 Mts Carretera a la Jutosa Choloma
Cortes
Contact: Peter Soldevilla
Tel: 504-669-1251
Fax: 504-669-1252
psol@sigmanet.hn

Mexico FlagMexico

Casa Alvaraez Ruiz Martinez Domínguez #318 Col. Enrique
Rangel Santa Catarina, N.L.
66354 Mexico
Contact: Francisco Alvarez
Tel/Fax: 011-52818-388-6130
Cell: 011-52818-325-3164
casalruiz@prodigy.net.mx

Sistec Mexico D.F.
Mexico
Contact: Gustavo Gutierrez
Cell: 55-5509-9079
gustavo101@yahoo.com

Peru FlagPeru

Rim Costura S.A. Av. 28 de Julio 663
Apartado Postal 11-0075 Lima 11
Contact: Miguel Males
Tel: 51-1-433-1700
Fax: 51-1-433-1701
rimcost@terra.com.pe

Puerto Rico FlagPuerto Rico

Caribbean Stitches PMB 349 HC01 Box 29030
Caguas, PR 00725
Contact: Carlos Rodriguez
Tel: 787-790-2037
Fax: 787-761-3146
Contact: Manny Rodriguez
Tel: 787-380-1898
Fax: 787-720-9037

USA FlagUnited States

Cutting Room Supply 4705 Vicksburg
Dallas, Tx 75207
Contact: Ron Gunn
Tel: 214-630-1822
Fax: 214-630-7740
rgunn@crscompany.com

D S International 7640 NW 25th Street #105
Miami, FL 33122
Contact: Rafael Diaz
Tel: 305-599-3391
rdiaz@dsinternational.com

Dunlap Sunbrand PO Box 751
Hopkinsville, KY 42241-0751
Contact: Jason Powell
Tel: 270-886-1390
Fax: 270-886-0387
jpowell@dsinternational.com

Henderson Sewing PO Box 967
Andalusia, AL 36420
Contact: Frank Henderson
Tel: 800-824-5113
Fax: 800-239-8398
frank@hendersonsewing.com

Jesse J. Heap & Sons 576 South 21st
Irvington, NJ 07111
Contact: Jay Heap
Tel: 973-372-1559
jay@jesseheap.com
Website: www.jesseheap.com

Sewn Products Equipment Company 971 Airport Rd
Jefferson, GA 30549
Contact: Dan Berzack
Tel: 800-327-2677
Fax: 706-367-4112
dan.berzack@sewnproducts.com
Website: www.sewnproducts.com

Heat Transfer Printing Machines

Australia FlagAustralia

GJS Machinery Unit 2/16 Mavis Street
REVESBY NSW
Australia 2212
Contact: Greg Stone, Managing Director
Tel: 011-6-129-790-1649
Fax: 011-6-129-709-5904
greg@gjsmachinery.com.au
Website: www.gjs.co

Canada FlagCanada

RB Digital Richmond, B.C. Contact: Kevin Price
Tel: 604-821-1771
kevin.price@rubenstein.ca

Rubenstein Bros Toronto, Ontario Contact: Stan Glodstein
Tel: 416-638-0638
stan.goldstein@rubenstein.ca

Techno Gestass Montreal, Quebec Contact: Alain Proulx
Tel: 514-745-0132
alainp@technogestass.com

Italy FlagItaly

Transmatic SRL Via Mameli N. 22
20021 Cassina Nouva Bollate
Milan, Italy
Contact: Mr. Pietro Albanese
Tel: 39-02-351-3270
Fax: 39-02-351-3427

Japan FlagJapan

Sanryu Co. Ltd. 334-0057 GreenHill Heights I 103
Angyo Hara 2394, Kawaguchi-shi
Japan
Contact: Joji Tobita
Tel: 81-48-294-7396
Fax: 81-48-294-7330
tobita@ma2.justnet.ne.jp

Mexico FlagMexico

Sistec Mexico D.F.
Mexico
Contact: Gustavo Gutierrez
Cell: 55-5509-9079
gustavo101@yahoo.com

USA FlagUnited States

ACP Technologies 425 Cross Street, Suite 213
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Contact: Mike Onushco
Tel: 941-637-8551
Fax: 941-637-6967
sales@acp.com
Website: www.acp.com

Best Blanks- Div. of Worldwide Industries Group, Inc 5836 Rodman Street
Hollywood, FL 33023
Contact: Jim Francis
Tel: 888-431-7385
Fax: 954-989-1645
Website: www.bestblanks.com/aitastexheatpress.html

Coastal Business Supplies 2444 Northline Industrial Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63043
Contact: Rich Foltz
Tel: 314-447-2140
RFoltz@Coastalbusiness.com
Website: www.coastalbusiness.com

Einstein Graphic Services W1960 O'Connor Court
Freedom, WI 54130
Contact: Scott Konkle
Tel: 920-423-3266
Website: www.fmexpressions.com

F&M Expressions 82-B McKee Drive
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Contact: Frank Flanagan
Tel: 201-512-3338
scott@einsteings.com
Website: www.einsteings.com

Jesse J. Heap & Sons 576 South 21st
Irvington, NJ 07111
Contact: Jay Heap
Tel: 973-372-1559
jay@jesseheap.com
Website: www.jesseheap.com

Sawgrass Technologies 2233 Highway 17 N
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Contact: Kary Glawe
Tel: 800-537-1196 ext. 2313
Fax: 843-849-3847
lfsales@sawgrassink.com
Website: www.sawgrassink.com

Screen Printers Resource 2320 E. Orangethorpe Ave Unit C
Anaheim, CA 92806
Contact: Paul Ketchen
Tel: 888-435-2468
Website: www.spresource.com

Sewn Products Equipment Company 971 Airport Rd
Jefferson, GA 30549
Contact: Dan Berzack
Tel: 800-327-2677
Fax: 706-367-4112
dan.berzack@sewnproducts.com
Website: www.sewnproducts.com

TW Graphics Group 3323 S. Malt Avenue
Commerce, California 90040
Contact: Alan Brown
Tel: 800-734-1704
Fax: 843-849-3847
Website: www.twgraphics.com

The Paper Ranch 4000 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Contact: Nick Buettner
Toll Free: 877-777-2624
Local: 405-639-2013
Website: www.thepaperranch.com